TESTIMONIALS

“We’d prefer to give our clients attention than talk about ourselves.”

There’s something to be said for honest testimonials and the confidence they instill. Here are some of the nice things our customers say about us.

2/8/2017 - rhharris7


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ We couldn't be more pleased with John and his level of engagement with helping us sell our home! He quickly assessed our market and provided us with his expert opinion on our local community and evaluation of like homes. John helped create pre-listing demand and market interest through various industry contacts and we are proud to say that we successfully sold our home without ever officially putting it on the market! Our minds were put at ease and we were able to focus on our new home! Throughout the Closing process John guided us each step along the way. We would strongly recommend John to anyone looking to sell their home!

4/28/2017 - tabi2203


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ John is an incredibly knowledgeable and supportive realtor. He was there to provide guidance throughout the entire process...not to mention, he sold our house for what we needed in record time, just 7 days on the market. If you are looking for a reliable and charismatic realtor who drives results, choose John!

06/08/2017 - tktsouros


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ John Prieto recently helped us in the selling process and is currently helping us in the buying process. He has been an excellent representation of us. He is knowledgeable, up front and honest, always available to answer questions and exactly what we have wanted in a realtor. He gave us information before we put our house on the market to assist us in getting the home ready for showings and selling. Because of his advice we were able to get a full price offer within 5 days of listing. The process has been smooth and we have been informed of what is happening and what to expect next each step of the way. As first time home sellers this has been very needed. He is currently helping us with the buying process and in this market that isn't and easy task. He is being creative and go getting and tracking down homes before they hit the market so we can have an up on the other sellers. During showings he looks for things that we don't know to look for and is open with those findings. He is timely with responses to questions and is very honest in those responses. I can't say enough good things about John and highly recommend him to any one looking to buy or sell a home. You won't regret it.

01/12/2017 - extrEmailts


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ John's knowledge and experience took the stress out of buying a house. He walked us through the inspection process, and he was the one that convinced the sellers to fix the septic before we closed. That saved us a hassle and a bundle. When John said "I'll take care of it" he did! He also answered the phone every time we called with questions. That alone was a big deal for us. We're glad we found someone as dependable as John.

09/12/2016 - kcaron6816


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ John not only helped us find a place , he also helped us fill out paperwork and assisted us in taking care of any issues along the way in regards to the loan. I would recommend him to anyone looking or selling a house.

06/22/2016 - feliga28


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I couldn't be happier with John's services as my realtor. As a first time home buyer, I was fairly intimidated by the complexity of the housing market and all the nuances involved with buying a home. John's knowledge and experience were a tremendous help. He streamlined the process for me, and was always available to answer my questions. I just closed on a beautiful home, and I have John to thank for that!

04/23/2016 - alishaw618


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ John was an extremely encouraging person during a very difficult time, following my divorce. I felt could count on him 100%, and that he was extremely honest. If he didn't agree that the situation would suit my family's best interests, he'd say so. He helped make what could have been a painstaking and stressful process quite a pleasant one. We love our new home!!! Thank you, John for helping our family and for making this possible!!!

03/03/2016 - zuser2015


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ John helped me narrow down which area of NH I wanted to live in by showing me a taste of each area. After I found my house the process was pretty simple. He was very quick and responsive and handled setting up the inspection. I would highly recommend him.

01/12/2016 - rpconnor


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ John was an excellent resource and strong advocate for me as a first-time home buyer. He is easy to reach by phone and genuinely shared in my excitement. I was grateful for his help and knowledge and hope to work with him again in the future.

01/08/2016 - billbeaulieu J


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ John was very professional in assisting me with my property search. He was very knowledgeable about the region and responsive to my requests. He also took the time to educate me on a number of areas in which I was unfamiliar or simply unaware that were important considerations to my assessment. I definitely plan on using him in the future if the need arises.

01/04/2016 - user630269


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I don't usually write a review online unless the experience was truly exceptional whether it be in a positive or negative way. Working with John was thankfully one of the good ones and I thought I should follow up and let people know that he is a great real estate resource and someone you can trust to have your best interests in mind at all times. This was critical to me as I was helping my younger sister purchase her first home in New Hampshire but I live on the other side of the country. John was able to fill in all the gaps for me as I couldn't be there in person to help walk my sister through each stage of the process. It's difficult to accomplish things remotely and without his help we most certainly could not have closed what turned out to be a complicated HUD purchase process. Thanks John!

11/18/2015 Katie E Stamper


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ My husband and I were first time homebuyers and completely clueless about the process, and the fact that it was a foreclosure made it even more complicated. John made sure we knew everything that was going on but without overwhelming us. I always felt like he was accessible and attentive, and he never made me feel like I was pestering him even though I'm sure I did at times! He's a true professional but friendly and down to earth and when we ran into stumbling blocks he was reassuring and interjected humor when it was desperately needed! We felt confident in his abilities as a real estate agent at all times, and never felt neglected even though we were far from being clients that would net him a large personal gain due to the price of the house we purchased. I would recommend John without any reservations if you are looking for a great real estate agent.

10/30/2015 - clburnham1


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ My family recently moved cross-country to Manchester, NH, a city and real estate market with which we were completely unfamiliar. Fortunately, John Prieto was taking care of us. In this era of short attention spans and questionable customer service, John is the rare breed: a true pro who knows his field inside and out and takes care of his clients. He's one of those people who manages to be professional while remaining personable and good-humored. He asked all the right questions to figure out exactly what my family needed in a home and used that information to quickly find great options. John clearly knows his market inside and out, has a firm grasp on transaction processes, and got us a great deal due to his crazy ability to bulls-eye the value of homes. Do yourself a favor, if you are looking to buy or sell in NH, give John a call. Like me, you'll probably know in 2 minutes that he's the guy you want on your side.

10/23/2015 - Jim K.


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ John Prieto has been a valuable resource on a number of projects. I recommend John for any deal. One of his best strengths is his ability to create relationships that are beneficial for everyone involved. John was able to present me with a lot of home options to sample. We ultimately were not the successful buyers but we will definitely use John again. I was looking for a very specific property and John took the time to show me as many houses as I needed to see at times that were really convenient to me. I do a lot of working out and I wanted to build a home gym in a garage, so I needed a place that had a big enough garage and enough distance from my neighbors so that they wouldn't be bothered by the noise of me dropping weights in the gym. I also wanted to have enough space for my dirtbike and motorcycle, and to park a car. I think I would categorize myself as a very needy client but I never felt like that with John. He is a first rate realtor with such great knowledge of the market due to his experience as a real estate appraiser. Go to John first and early in your process and he will deliver for you.

10/1/2017 - Russell Bonilla


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I want to take the opportunity to pay a special thanks to John Prieto for selling my house. I approached John mid-way through the summer about the possibility of putting my home on the market and he took the time to sit down with me and answer all my questions. He provided expert advice on what areas of the house that needed to be fixed, the suggested listing price and he provided a landscaper to fix up the outside. His advice was on point and the best part was he was able to sell it before it hit the market at the suggested price. I wouldn't have been able to do it without him. Thank you!!!

7/25/2017 - Michael & Tracy Tsouros


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The house buying and selling process is officially complete. We decided at the beginning of April to make this giant leap and I called John Prieto of Atherton Real Estate Group to ask him to assist us. Best phone call I ever made. He has been available, realistic, informative, resourceful, brutally honest and willing to talk me off the ledge. This has been a crazy and fast process and we couldn't have done it without him. If you or someone you knows is looking for a realtor call him. You won't be sorry and he will help you through the process and bonus..you will even like him as a person not just as a realtor. Thank you John for all that you do!!

10/02/2017 - pelawatson326


I highly recommend John if you are selling or buying a house.  He provided direction to prepare my house for sale, guided me through the process and found my new dream home all in a couple of months. He answered all my questions, was there for me any time and made a potentially stressful time a  breeze.  He is the guy to go to!